HAUSER Alone, Together from Arena Pula

HAUSER Alone, Together from Arena Pula

Pula

Hauser announced his solo concert „Alone Together“ in the empty Arena of Pula. The concert will be held on Monday, April 27, at 7.00 p.m. (at 10am LA | 1pm NYC | 6pm UK | 7pm CET)

 

Stjepan Hauser, world famous cellist who is born in Pula, proudly announces his performance in empty Arena of Pula where he expects more audience than ever, virtually, since the streaming of the performance will be available on his official YouTube channel.

 

With this unique performance, our world-famous cellist will join musicians who support and dedicate their music to all the workers who fight against coronavirus daily and this is how Hauser will support the COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund.

 

The Arena of Pula, a thousand year old beauty, has special importance for Hauser because he played there several times in front of thousands of admirers and this is a good opportunity to show to the world audience the beauty of Arena, again.